Contacts

Bristow Public Schools

BRISTOW HIGH SCHOOL – Ryan McCreary – 918-367-6519 – rmccreary@bristow.k12.ok.us  (saxophone)
BRISTOW MIDDLE SCHOOL – Shelia Pollard-Davis-918-367-6519 – sdavis@bristow.k12.ok.us (trumpet)

Collinsville Public Schools

COLLINSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL – Rob Mackey                                                                                                                   – 918-371-5959 –rmackey@collinsville.k12.ok.us  (saxophone)                                                             – Tyler Simmons – 918-371-5959 – tsimmons@collinsville.k12.ok.us  (percussion)                            COLLINSVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL – Bob Early 918-371-5959 bearly@collinsville.k12.ok.us (trumpet)

Guthrie Public Schools

GUTHRIE HIGH SCHOOL-Robert Blackburn-405-282-5906 rob.blackburn@guthrieps.net (percussion)
GUTHRIE JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL – Taylor Steier – 405-282-5906 – taylor.steier@guthrieps.net (horn)

Jenks Public Schools

JENKS HIGH SCHOOL – Scott Hillock- 918-299-4411×3702 –Scott.Hillock@Jenksps.org  (trumpet)             – Ryan Gartner – 918-299-4411 –  ryan.gartner@jenksps.org  (saxophone)
– Kenny Martin- 918-299-4411×5371 – Kenny.Martin@Jenksps.org  (percussion)
– Mark Stevenson – 918-299-4411×5371 – Mark.Stevenson@Jenksps.org  (percussion)
JENKS MIDDLE SCHOOL – Daymon Sherin-  918-299-4411 – Daymon.Sherin@Jenksps.org  (saxophone)
– Julie Arnold – 918-299-4411 – Julie.Arnold@Jenksps.org  (saxophone)

Owasso Public Schools

OWASSO HIGH SCHOOL – – Chris Harris – 918-272-1856 –chris.harris@owassops.org   (percussion)

                               – Chris Barber – 918-272-1856 –  chris.barber@owassops.org (percussion)
                               – Brady Hollon – 918-272-1856 –brady.hollon@owassops.org  (trumpet)
                               – Shawn O’Kelley- 918-272-1856 – shawn.okelley@owassops.org (saxophone)
OWASSO 7th GRADE CENTER – Jana Gorham-  918-272-9244 -jana.gorham@owassops.org  (horn)

                                          – Cindy Craft – 918-272-9244 – cindy.craft@owassops.org  (trombone)

OWASSO 6th GRADE CENTER – Steve Workman – 918-274-3035 – steve.workman@owassops.org  (clarinet)

Perkins-Tryon Public Schools

PERKINS-TRYON HIGH SCHOOL – Pam Cartmell- 405-547-5717 – plcartmell@p-t.k12.ok.us  (saxophone)  – KG Robinson – 405–547-5707 – kgrobinson@p-t.k12.ok.us  (horn)

Perry Public Schools

PERRY HIGH SCHOOL – Mark Henderson – 580-336-2565 – mhenderson@perry.k12.ok.us  (saxophone)
PERRY MIDDLE SCHOOL – Andrew Houghton-580-336-2565 – ahoughton@perry.k12.ok.us   (horn)

Sapulpa Public Schools

band website

SAPULPA HIGH SCHOOL – Craig Amendt – 918-224-0286 – camendt@sapulpaps.org  (horn)
– Kevin Mozarko – 918-224-0286 –   kmozarko@sapulpaps.org  (percussion)
SAPULPA MIDDLE SCHOOL – Michelle Barnes – 918-224-0286 – mbarnes@sapulpaps.org  (clarinet)

Skiatook Public Schools

band website

SKIATOOK HIGH SCHOOL – Rusty Chevalier – 918-396-1790 x113 – rchevalier@skiatookschools.org  (trombone)
NEWMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL – Brandon Collins – 918-396-2307 x106 – bcollins@skiatookschools.org    (clarinet)

Stillwater Public Schools

STILLWATER HIGH SCHOOL – Kevin Zamborsky – 405-533-6463 – kzamborsky@stillwaterschools.com  (horn) – Tricia Bovenschen- 405-533-6420 – tbovenschen@stillwaterschools.com (percussion)

STILLWATER JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL – Ryan Henigman- 405-533-6420 x5321 – rhenigman@stillwaterschools.com  (saxophone)
STILLWATER MIDDLE SCHOOL – Megan Coatney- 405-533-6420 – mcoatney@stillwaterschools.com (clarinet)